Student Officer Michael Louis Stoico President **Student Officers** Kirolus Magdi Shenouda Phong Nghi Vuong Gino F. Sergio Renoel C. Amogawin Jr. Jacob William DeSantis Mark D. Andrukaitis Michael C. Mills Connor Ryan Sullivan Milton A. Abreu Davis A. Bonilla Andres A. Calderon Deiby O. DeJesus Melbin Eduardo Espinal Cristina Hernandez **Brandon Martinez** Frank Pardo Denise M. Reyes Francisco J. Tineo Jr. **Gabrielle Larivee** Joseph Dante Rydzefski Tam Thanh Dinh Travis X. Fleuriel Lucas Harris **Brendan Hurley** Thomas J. Grant Robert J. Gordon III Brian William Nazzaro Shannon Marie Wilcox **Brett A. Gauthier** lancy Y. Gonzalez Jherderson D. Rosario **Daniel J. Creighton** James P. Brown Jr. Danny E. Khun

Lynn Police Department, Class

Department Amesbury Police Department **Bentley University Police Department Brockton Police Department Burlington Police Department Burlington Police Department** Haverhill Police Department Haverhill Police Department Lancaster Police Department Lawrence Police Department Leominster Police Department Leominster Police Department Lynn Police Department Lynn Police Department Lynn Police Department Lynn Police Department Melrose Police Department Methuen Police Department Methuen Police Department **MIT Police Department** Salem Police Department Salem Police Department Salem Police Department Salem State University Police Saugus Police Department Saugus Police Department